Scottish Parliamentary Region and Constituency 2011

The 73 Scottish parliamentary constituencies are used to elect members to the Scottish Parliament. Regions are a group of parliamentary constituencies.

More information can be found in the 2011 Census Geography Classifications Information note within the 2011 Census Supporting Information section of the NRS website.