UK Parliamentary Constituency 2005

UK Parliamentary constituencies are used to elect members to the UK Parliament in Westminster, London. There are currently 650 such constituencies covering the entire UK, and in Scotland there are 59. These constituencies may straddle council area boundaries.

More information can be found in the 2011 Census Geography Classifications Information note within the 2011 Census Supporting Information section of the NRS website.